Pakistan Bureau of Statistics
Ministry of Planning, Development & Special Initiatives
Plot # 21, Mauve Area, G-9/1, Islamabad, Pakistan
Fax No. : +92-51-9106556
Email: pbs@pbs.gov.pk
Designation Name Phone Fax Email
Chief Statistician Dr. Naeem Uz Zafar +92 51 9106515 +92 51 9106561 chiefstat@pbs.gov.pk, naeemuzzafar@gmail.com
Member, Support Services Mr. Muhammad Sarwar Gondal +92 51 9106652 +92 51 9106518 member_ss@pbs.gov.pk, s_gondal@hotmail.com
Member, Census and Surveys Mr. Ayazuddin +92 51 9106552 ayazuddin@pbs.gov.pk
Member, National Accounts +92 51 9106516
Member, Economic Statistics +92 51 9106528
Deputy Director General (Industry/Trade/Price) Dr. Bahrawar Jan +92 51 9106550 bjan@pbs.gov.pk
Director General (Admn) Dr. Amjad Javaid Sandhu +92 51 9106555 dgadmin@pbs.gov.pk
Deputy Director General (National Accounts) Mr. Fazil Mehmood Baig +92 51 9106575
DDG (PSLM/CP&C/CMPU) Ms. Rabia Awan 0519106581 rabia.awan@pbs.gov.pk
DDG (NA) Mr. Attiq-ur-Rehman +92 51 9106553
Census Commissioner Mr. Muhammad Bashir Janjua +92 51 9106565 +92 51 9106566 bashirjanjuapbs@gmail.com, bashir.janjua@pbs.gov.pk
DG (PER) Cell Syed Abdul Qadir Shah +92 51 9106559
Director (Admin) Mr. Bahadar Khan +92 51 9106585
Director Mr. Rizwan Bashir +92 51 9106530 rizwan.bashir@pbs.gov.pk
Director (NA / Price) Mr. Naseer Ahmed +92 51 9106541
Director(FS)-I Mr. Rafique Hussain Talpur +92 51 9106538
Director(FS)-II Mr. Farukh Jalees +92 51 9106554
Director (CP&L) Mr. Imran Saleem +92 51 9106551
Joint Agricultural Census Commissioner Dr. Naveed Iqbal +92 51 9106586
Director (Computer) Mr. Muhammad Ehtesham +92 51 9106574 ehtesham@pbs.gov.pk
Director (Computer) Ms. Sobia Munawar +92 51 9106525 sobia.munawar.rana@gmail.com
Director (Computer) Mr. M. Yasir Ishfaq +92 51 9106573
Director (Budget) Mr. Muhammad Tahir +92 51 9106535 +92 51 9106532
Deputy Director (Admin) Qazi Saeed-Ul-Hassan +92 51 9106533 +92 51 9106532 qazisaeedulhassan@pbs.gov.pk, qazisaeedulhassan@gmail.com
Deputy Director (admin) Sadia Chaudhry +92 51 9106537 sadiachaudhry46@gmail.com
Instructor (Training Wing) Ms. Ayesha Sajid +92 51 9106650
Librarian, PBS Mr. Muhammad Zareef +92 51 9106568
SO (R&S) Ms. Safia Begum +92 51 9106588
Data Processing Officer (GIS) Khwaja Asif +92 51 9106540
PBS Spokesperson
Designation Name Phone Fax Email
Member, Support Services Mr. Muhammad Sarwar Gondal +92 51 9106652 +92 51 9106518 member_ss@pbs.gov.pk, s_gondal@hotmail.com
Pakistan Bureau of Statistics
1-B SMCH Society, Karachi-3, Pakistan
Fax No. : +92-21-99885202
Email: khifbs@khi.comsats.net.pk
Designation Name Phone Fax Email
Director (Incharge) Mr. Munawar Ali Ghangro +92 21 99225205 +92 21 99225202 munwarghanghro@gmail.com
Pakistan Bureau of Statistics
USAID Building, Gurumangat Road, Gulberg-III, Lahore, Pakistan
Fax No. : +92-42-99268246

Contacts

Pakistan Bureau of Statistics
4th Floor, Jasmine Arcade, Fahr-e-Alam, Road, Peshawar Cantt.
Fax No: 091-9211097
Designation Name Phone Fax Email
DDG (Incharge) Mr. Shaukat Ali Khan +92 51 9106557
Joint Census Commissioner(Geography) Mr. Akhtar Ali Khan +92 91 9212631 +92 91 9211097

Contacts

Pakistan Bureau of Statistics
(PCO Wing) 101/F, Block No. 5, Satellite Town, Quetta
Fax : 081-9211494 : 081-9211494